- Area Coordinators -

* denotes HSH Board Member

Click here for an interactive map of county coordinators statewide.

Click here to download the list of coordinators

Allegheny

Kip Padgelek
# 3 Saint John's Drive
Carnegie, PA 15106
412-279-6527
Kipaula@comcast.net

Allegheny

Paul Ketterer
466 Partridge Run Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
724-444-3224
paul.c.ketterer@peoples-gas.com

Allegheny

Bill Zier
206 Springwater Ct.
Moon Twp., PA 15108
412-302-4088
wzier@comcast.net

Armstrong

Gretchen & Tim Blystone
3669 Lutheran Church Rd
Apollo, Pa 15613
724-478-1893
TimandGretchen@comcast.net

Berks

Rev Paul Hansen
1109 Lilac Lane
Reading, PA 19609
610-207-6252
phansen37@comcast.net

Blair

Robert Archey
RR 5 Box 281
Tyrone, PA 16686
814-684-4650
rba1@PSU.EDU

Bradford

Roger Kingsley
1107 Kingsley Road
Columbia Crossroads, PA 16914
570-297-2489
kingsley@epix.net

Bucks

Andy Martinsen
1 Blue Flax Ln.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-783-7278
3501andym@gmail.com

Butler

Tom Rossman
2041 Wm. Flynn Hwy
Butler, PA 16001
724-283-0449
tomr2041@zoominternet.net

Cambria

Chad Stiffey
597 Willys Road
North Cambria, PA 15714
814-244-4629
irp61@hotmail.com

Cameron

Brian Gillette
498 Sizerville Road
Emporium, PA 15834
814-512-0900
brian.gillette@mountainenergyservices.com

Carbon

Chris Burkert
2445 Long Run Ln
Lehighton, PA 18235
484-280-1962
jingl@ptd.net

Centre

Adam Clampet
1050 W. Water St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814-506-5846
adam@cropsforchrist.org

Centre

Sharon Nilson
101 S. Moshannon Ave.
Snow Shoe, PA 16874
814-360-0007
sdnilson@gmail.com

Chester

Tim Smail
1672 Suzanne Dr.
West Chester, PA 19380
610-304-4664
tcsmail00@gmail.com

Clarion

Bill Hearst
1168 Greenville Pike
Clarion, PA 16214
814-221-9708
billshearst@comcast.net

Clearfield

Ralph Martone
1937 Bell Run Road
Grampian, PA 16838
724-674-8450
ramartone@comcast.net

Clearfield

Paul T. Yoder
153 Dinky Road
Philipsburg, PA 16866
814-592-0026
paultyoder@comcast.net

Clinton

Art Turner
P O Box 173
Mill Hall, PA 17751
570-660-9922
homestead77@comcast.net

Clinton

Sean Diehl
3798 North Eagle Valley Rd
Howard, PA 17961
814-280-3076
Sean.diehl@yahoo.com

Crawford

Randy Ferguson
218 Vernon Road
Greenville, PA 16125
724-814-0839
sharedeer1@gmail.com

Cumberland

Mike Pechart
1180 Park Place
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-574-6324
Mpechart@masserspuds.com

Dauphin

John Plowman
6780 Hickory Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-545-1188
johnwplowman@verizon.net

Dauphin

Drew Lambert
1836 Ladvater Rd
Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-433-7517
pahunter10@comcast.net

Delaware

Tim Smail
1672 Suzanne Dr
West Chester, PA 19380
610-304-4664
tcsmail00@gmail.com

Elk

Dick Bodenhorn
130 Van Buren Avenue
Ridgeway, PA 15853
814-594-1125
wco325@hotmail.com

Erie

Steve Smith
70 Umburn Drive
Albion, PA 16401
814-756-4739
scubed70@roadrunner.com

Fayette

Ben Moyer
126 Krepps Road
Farmington, PA 15437
712-329-4969
bcmoyer@verizon.net

Fulton

Fred Waite
261 Thornton Dr.
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
717-485-4955

Greene

Ben Moyer
126 Krepps Road
Farminton, PA 15437
712-329-4969
bcmoyer@verizon.net

Huntingdon

Willis Sneath
5684 Whispering Pines Lane
Alexandria, PA 16611
814-669-9525
wasneath@verizon.net

Indiana

Shawn Houck
230 N. Sixth St.
Indiana, PA 15701
724-463-3076
shhouck@pa.gov

Jefferson

Jim VanSteenberg
9427 Mt. Pleasant RD
Corsica, PA 15829
814-715-1746
jvansteenberg@jeffersoncountypa.com

Juniata

Robert Mikesell PhD
9553 Mountain Rd
Port Royal, PA 17082
717-527-2050
rem9@psu.edu

Lackawanna

Ray Mitchell
1009 Lake Ariel Hwy
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570-698-0350
smoke153@yahoo.com

Lackawanna

Heather Clark
107 Clark Road
Factoryville, PA 18419
570-983-6167
Hfitch090711@gmail.com

Lancaster

Barry Buhay
56 Rosewood Dr.
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-397-9902
bbuhay@armstrongceilings.com

Lebanon

Nelson Burkholder
101 Pleasant Drive
Myerstown, PA 17067
717-933-5373
nelsonb@bur-pak.com

Lebanon

Bill Kuttrubis
349 Fork Mountain Rd
Auburn, PA 17922
570-840-9963
billk1985@gmail.com

Lehigh

Mark Demko
9158 Briar Edge Rd.
New Tripoli, PA 18066
484-504-1300
mdemko@ptd.net

Luzerne

Mike Serbin
Rear 54 Lincoln St.
Exeter, PA 18643
570-498-0957
mikeserbin5@gmail.com

McKean

John Saf
26 Paynes Rd.
Kane, PA , PA 16735
814 - 598-0232
jsaf@generationsforestry.com

Mercer

Randy Ferguson
218 Vermont Road
Greenville, PA 16125
724-813-0839
sharedeer1@gmail.com

Montgomery

Doug Killough
3013 Swamp Creek Road
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
610-390-7127
kilo@comcast.net

Montour

Gary Lewis
18 Chamber St.
Danville, PA 17821
570-271-6415
glewis@geisinger.edu

Northampton

Jim Adams
75 Johnson Road
Bangor, PA 18013
610-751-5001
jadams@follettice.com

Northampton

Barry Frey
3907 Wood Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088
610-767-3412
bgdmfrey@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Will Brasko
1022 Emily Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
215-286-5232
William.Brasko@gmail.com

Pike

Ron Tussel
118 Navajo Court
Hawley, PA 18428
570-237-6454
rontussel@ltis.net

Schuylkill

Doyle Dietz
309 Maple Blvd
Orwigsburg, PA 17961
570-366-1764
yankeegiant@verizon.net

Schuylkill

Jim O'Brien
411 North Delaware Ave.
Minersville, PA 17954
570-527-8542
job120777@gmail.com

Schuylkill

Dawn Smeal
42 Dieberts Valley Road
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17922
814-577-6263
DRB1073@yahoo.com

Somerset

Rep. Carl Metzgar
301 Georgian Place
Somerset, PA 15501
814-443-4230
cmetzgar@pahousegop.com

Sullivan

Steve Szoke
4785 Route 154
Forksville, PA 18616
570-314-2114
sszoke44@gmail.com

Susquehanna

Volunteer Needed!

Tioga

Rose Moore
36 Plaza Ln
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-439-8024
mooressportscenter@gmail.com

Tioga

Ty Tyson
3008 Rt. 6
Gaines, PA 16921
814-435-6694
gaines1348@gmail.com

Union

Bob Garrett
218 Herr St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-433-0646
garrettoutdoors@gmail.com

Washington

Mark Law
291 Hazelkirk Rd,
Monongahela, PA 15063
724-258-6198
markclaw1@outlook.com

Wayne

Ray Mitchell
1009 Lake Ariel Hwy
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570-698-0350
smoke153@yahoo.com

Westmoreland

Sam Rugh
110 Rocky Ridge Rd.
Champion, PA 15622
724-455-7996
7sprugh@gmail.com

Wyoming *

Bill Sordoni
45 Owen St.
Forty Fort, PA 18204
570-592-4300
bill@sordoni.com

York

Richard Watts
502 W. Siddonsburg Rd.
Dillsburg, PA 17019
717-432-3483
bowhawk@comcast.net

×